‘myself in this moment’ : photography : mari luz vidal

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 1

this exhibition of photos by Mari Luz Vidal , at Openhouse follows her trip through the united states , from place to place, showing the amazing complexity of the country, introducing a trip in the mind, of melancholia, a human introspection of herself, ourselves! all photos are available in limited editions of different sizes

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 2

http://www.mariluzvidal.com/

myself 3

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 4

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 5

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 6

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 7

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 8

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 9

copyright : mari luz vidal

myself 10

all photos can be bought at openhouse, or from the online shop, or by email. all photos come in 3 different sizes, framed or unframed, and all are limited editions.

Leave a Reply

